Call us Today (561) 687-2800
Your Email:


Forgot your password?

July 3, 2020
CONTACT:  Robert J. Harvey, Esq.
Fifteenth Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission
TELEPHONE:  (561) 303-2918


The Fifteenth Circuit Judicial Nominating Committee (“JNC”) announces that it has received applications from the following persons for nominations to fill the vacancies for a Circuit Court Judge position created by the elevation of Judge Edward Artau and a County Court Judge position created by the elevation of Judge Paige Gillman:

  1. Ashley Ackerman
  2. Peter Bassaline
  3. Judge August Bonavita
  4. Rebecca Brock
  5. Marsha Bunn
  6. Melanie Casper
  7. Lloyd Comiter
  8. Sarah Cortvriend
  9. Jonathan Galler
  10. Jonathan Giddens
  11. Judge Bradley Harper
  12. Nicole Hunt Jackson
  13. Allison Oasis Kahn
  14. George Lagos
  15. Patricia Judge-Lashley
  16. Laura Laurie
  17. Judith Levine
  18. Adriana Lopez
  19. Ilana Marcus
  20. Jorge Maxion
  21. Brian McMahon
  22. Jean Marie Middleton
  23. Annelies Mouring
  24. John Parnofiello
  25. Michael Rachel
  26. Alcolya St. Juste
  27. James Sherman
  28. Ori Silver
  29. J.D. Small
  30. Sorraya Solages-Jones
  31. Stephanie Tew
  32. Schnelle Tonge
  33. Karen Velez
  34. Kevin Walsh
  35. Jeremy Zubkoff

The JNC anticipates conducting applicant interviews for both vacancies on Friday, July 17, 2020.

The JNC intends to conduct any interviews for both the Circuit Court and County Court vacancies concurrently. The JNC will publish on the Florida Bar’s website, the Palm Beach County Bar Association’s website and Governor Ron DeSantis’ judicial webpage, the time, location, and method of any interviews that the JNC chooses to conduct.  JNC proceedings are open to the public, except for deliberations.  Applications are not confidential.  If an applicant is nominated, all materials attached to the original application will be submitted to the Governor.

A list of members of the Fifteenth Circuit JNC is available at of the bench, the Bar and the public are urged to contact the members of the Commission concerning applicants for judicial positions.

If you have any questions, please call Mr. Harvey at (561) 303-2918, or email at