Mini Rotation on January 15, 2018 Judicial Rotation

At the October 18th Full Court, the Chief Judge announced a “mini-rotation” on January 16, 2018—see below.  No rotation of the Magistrate assignments will take place in January.

In 2018, the Chief may announce additional assignment rotations which would occur over the July 4th weekend or at an earlier time in June (TBA)

South County
Hon. Charles Burton to IY/FX courtroom 5

Gun Club
Hon. Ted Booras to KK1 courtroom 2
Hon. Dina Keever-Agrama will remain in K/KK2/KD

Main Courthouse
Circuit Criminal
Hon. Cheryl Caracuzzo (Division Z) moves to courtroom 10B
Hon. Meenu Sasser to Division S, courtroom 10G
Hon. Samantha Schosberg Feuer (Division X), to courtroom 11B

Circuit Civil
Hon. Cymonie Rowe to AI, courtroom 10C
Hon. Donald Hafele (AG), courtroom 10D
Hon. Jaimie Goodman to AD, courtroom 10H

County Civil
Hon. August Bonavita to RB, courtroom 4C
Hon. Nancy Perez (RE), to courtroom 6M

County Criminal
Hon. Caroline Shepherd to P, courtroom 4D

Members can refer to the Fifteenth Judicial Circuit’s website for divisional instructions:


Print Friendly, PDF & Email