4th DCA JNC Sends Nominees to Governor


September 7, 2016
CONTACT: Keith Sonderling, Esq.,
Fourth District Court of Appeal Judicial Nominating Commission
TELEPHONE: (561) 650-0659

The Judicial Nominating Commission for the Fourth District Court of Appeal is pleased to announce the following nominees have been submitted to Governor Rick Scott (in alphabetical order) for his consideration for appointment to the Fourth District Court of Appeal resulting from the retirement of Judge W. Matthew Stevenson:
· Manuel Farach

· David Haimes

· Janis Keyser

· Jeffrey Kuntz

· Meenu Sasser

· Anuraag Singhal

If you require additional information, please contact Keith E. Sonderling, Chair, at (561) 650-0659 or ksonderling@gunster.com.


Print Friendly